私隱政策

 

弘收投資管理(香港)有限公司(「弘收投資」)及其僱員根據適用法例或法規,包括歐盟《一般數據保護條例》(EU 2016/679)及《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港特別行政區法例第486章),竭力保障閣下的私隱及維護有關資料。

我們收集資料的方法

弘收投資可根據「認識您的客戶」及/或反清洗黑錢相關要求、網站或客戶賬戶、任何法律協議、清單、表格(包括認購表格及《海外賬戶納稅法案》/共同匯報標準表格),以及弘收投資或其服務供應商(包括管理人及託管人)所提供,並由我們的客戶就資產管理、投資顧問、註冊、稅務申報、特許授權或其他相關事宜或服務或因此而填寫的任何其他文件收集個人資料。

除上述方式外,我們亦可透過電話對話及電子(包括電郵)通訊收集閣下的個人資料(例如了解閣下的投資目標、風險承受程度、產品偏好或任何其他個人資料)。

我們可能將收集資料外判予服務供應商,包括任何法律或會計公司、管理人及託管人。

收集個人資料的法律基礎及目的

收集閣下個人資料的主要法律基礎是容許我們在符合適用法律及監管規定的情況下,為我們的客戶提供資產管理及顧問服務,包括遵守相關客戶或供應商的盡職審查、「認識您的客戶」或任何反清洗黑錢規定、以及監督我們營運的監管機構所發佈的任何稅務、監管操守守則、指引或通函。

閣下對資料收集、處理、儲存及轉交予第三方之同意

閣下就上述收集資料方法提供個人資料,即表示向弘收投資明確同意,以根據本政策收集、處理、儲存及轉交閣下的資料。此外,就若干個人資料而言,特別是《海外賬戶納稅法案》或共同匯報標準表格,閣下在有關表格提供的任何資料(包括個人資料)將向相關稅務機構匯報,以符合我的稅務匯報責任。我們亦須向監管機構匯報違反個人資料保障的情況。與第三方共用閣下的個人資料將會受到限制,詳情列於下文。

與若干可能位於閣下國家/地區境外的第三方共用個人資料

弘收投資竭力保障私隱及個人資料。弘收投資可將閣下在香港、美國或歐盟境外的個人資料轉交予香港(弘收投資)或我們的資料處理商/服務供應商收集及處理閣下個人資料的地點,其主要位於香港。弘收投資不會與任何關聯或非關聯第三方共用有關資料,但以下情況除外:

• 為進行客戶或供應商的盡職審查、「認識您的客戶」或反清洗黑錢檢查;
• 為與第三方供應商營運客戶關係或風險管理系統;
• 為客戶賬戶完成交易而必要時,例如與執行券商、交易對手、結算公司或賬戶託管人共用資料;
• 在維持或經營客戶賬戶而需要時,包括與基金管理人或託管人共用資料;
• 為解決客戶糾紛或查詢;
• 與代表客戶以受信人或代表身份行事的人士共用資料;
• 與評級機構、評估行業標準合規情況的人士、或弘收投資的律師、會計師及核數師共用資料;
• 與建議出售或合併弘收投資權益或業務有關;
• 為保障或防止實際或潛在欺詐、身份盜竊、未經授權交易、申索或其他責任;
• 為遵守國家、聯邦、州份或任何司法管轄區的法律、規則及其他適用法律規定,或與監管要求有關;
• 與提供服務的書面協議有關,包括投資管理或顧問服務,而提供資料的主要目的是提供協議所涵蓋的產品或服務;及/或
• 經客戶指示或同意,或上述情況附帶的任何情況。

資料最少化(Data Minimization)

我們旨在收集合理地需要的個人資料,以履行上文所述的法律基礎及目的。

閣下的個人資料權利

我們自閣下收集的個人資料應屬準確,並在必要時保持更新。我們將採取合理措施以確保及時刪除或修正錯誤的個人資料。閣下有權致電+852 2169-2100,或透過發送電子郵件至compliance@incomepartners.com,聯絡Lorraine Tang要求及/或更正個人資料。

根據《一般數據保護條例》及其他適用法例,以及受限於適用豁免及/或限制,閣下可擁有以下權利:


• 查閱個人資料的權利;
• 個人資料可攜性的權利,即以常用格式(包括其他)取回個人資料,以及在不受妨礙的情況下將有關資料傳送至第三方數據管理人;
• 反對處理閣下個人資料的權利,包括一般反對權利及反對用作直接市場推廣的權利。

維護閣下的個人資料

我們竭力維護及保障閣下的個人資料,免其受未經授權取得。未經授權的弘收投資僱員不得獲取或試圖獲取個人及金融客戶資料。未經弘收投資主事人的具體同意,獲授權取得個人及金融客戶資料的弘收投資僱員不得以任何方式共用有關資料。若弘收投資僱員未能遵從弘收投資有關客戶及客戶私隱的程序,將招致紀律處分並可能被解僱。此外,我們致力保障個人資料。

意見、建議或行使閣下的權利

歡迎閣下就我們的資料私隱政策提供意見或建議。若閣下擬行使任何個人資料權利,請發送電郵至compliance@incomepartners.com。

 

Menu

於繼續瀏覽本網站前,請先閱讀使用條款。條款包括與本網站所載資料相關的法律和監管通知。

若閣下同意有關條款及細則,並希望繼續使用本網站, 請選擇「接受」。

接受 不接受

Privacy Policy

 

Income Partners Asset Management (HK) Limited (“IPAM”) and its employees are committed to protecting your privacy and to safeguarding that information in accordance with applicable laws and regulations, including the European General Data Protection Regulation (EU 2016/679) and the Hong Kong Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486, laws of Hong Kong SAR).

Our Data Collection Methods

We may collect personal data pursuant to know-your-client and/or anti-money laundering related requests, a website or client account, any legal agreements, checklists, forms (including subscription forms and Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act / the Common Reporting Standard forms), and in any other documentation provided by us or IPAM’s service providers (including administrators and custodians) and completed by our customers in connection with or ancillary to asset management, investment advisory, registration, tax reporting, licensing or other related matters or services.

In addition to the foregoing, we may also collect your personal data (such as understanding your investment objectives, risk tolerances, product preferences or any other personal data) through telephone conversations and electronic (including e-mail) communications.

We may outsource data collection to service providers, including any law or accounting firms, administrators and custodians.

Legal Basis and Purposes for Collecting Your Personal Data

The primary legal basis for collecting your personal data is to enable us to provide asset management and advisory services to our clients in compliance with applicable legal and regulatory requirements. This includes complying with relevant customer or vendor due diligence, know-your-client or any anti-money laundering requirements, as well as any tax, regulatory codes of conduct, guidance or circulars published by regulatory authority with oversight over our operations.

Your Consent to Collection, Processing, Storage and Transfer to Third Parties

By providing personal data in connection with the foregoing Data Collection Methods, you are providing us with express consent to collect, process, store and transfer your data in accordance with this policy. In addition, for certain personal data, in particular for Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act or Common Reporting Standard forms, any information (including personal data) you provide in those forms will be reported to relevant tax authorities in compliance with our tax reporting obligations. We are also required to report breaches of personal data to regulatory authorities. Sharing of your Personal Data to third parties will be limited and set out below.

Sharing of Personal Data to certain Third Parties Which May be Located Outside Your Country / Region

IPAM is committed to the protection and privacy of personal data. IPAM may transfer your personal data outside Hong Kong, United States or European Union to Hong Kong (IPAM) or to the location where our data processors / service providers collect and process your personal data, which is primarily in Hong Kong. IPAM will not share such information with any affiliated or non-affiliated third party except:-

• For the purposes of conducting customer or vendor due diligence, know-your-client or anti-money laundering checks;
• For the purposes of operating a customer relationship or risk management system with a third party vendor;
• When necessary to complete a transaction in a customer account, such as with the execution broker, trade counterparty, clearing firm or account custodians;
• When required to maintain or service a customer account, including sharing with a fund administrator or custodian;
• To resolve customer disputes or enquiries;
• With persons acting in a fiduciary or representative capacity on behalf of the customer;
• With rating agencies, persons assessing compliance with industry standards, or to the attorneys, accountants and auditors of IPAM;
• In connection with a proposed sale or merger of IPAM’s interests or business;
• To protect against or prevent actual or potential fraud, identity theft, unauthorized transactions, claims or other liability;
• To comply with country, federal, state or the laws, rules and other applicable legal requirements in any jurisdiction, or in connection with a regulatory request;
• In connection with a written agreement to provide services, including investment management or advisory services when the information is released for the dominant purpose of providing the products or services covered by the agreement; and/or
• In any circumstances with the customer’s instruction or consent, or ancillary to the above.

Data Minimization

We aim to collect personal data to the extent reasonably necessary to fulfil the Legal Basis and Purposes set out above.

Your Personal Data Rights

Personal data we collect from you should be accurate and where necessary, kept up to date. We will take reasonable steps to ensure that inaccurate personal data are erased or rectified without delay. You have a right to request and/or correct your personal data by contacting Lorraine Tang at+852 2169 2100 or at compliance@incomepartners.com.

Under the GDPR and other applicable legislation, and subject to applicable exemptions and/or limitations, you may have the following rights:


• Right to access personal data;
• Right to data portability, that is to receive personal data back in a commonly used format (amongst other things), and to have those data transmitted to a third party data controller without hindrance;
• Right to object to the processing of your personal data, including a general right to object and a right to object for direct marketing purposes;

Safeguarding your Personal Data

We endeavour to safeguard and protect your personal data from unauthorized access. No IPAM employee who is not so authorized shall obtain or seek to obtain personal and financial customer information. No IPAM employee with authorization to access personal and financial customer information shall share that information in any manner without the specific consent of an IPAM principal. Failure by an IPAM employee to observe IPAM’s procedures regarding customer and consumer privacy will result in discipline and may lead to termination. Separately, we protect personal data.

Comments, Suggestions or Exercise of your Rights

We welcome any comments or suggestions to our Data Privacy Policy. If you wish to exercise any of your personal data rights, please do so by sending an email to compliance@incomepartners.com.

Menu

Please read Terms of Use before proceeding further. It contains legal and regulatory notices relevant to the information contained on this website.

If you agree to these terms and conditions and wish to access this website please select 'I AGREE'.

I Agree I Disagree