愿景

成为全球领先的固定收益投资公司,以亚洲为主要焦点。

使命

我们致力建立与客户之间的互信和稳固的合作伙伴关系。经验丰富的团队和审慎周详的投资方针,有助我们保障客户的资产及提供长期增值潜力。

价值

审慎周详

我们凡事运筹帷幄,因此审慎周详的策略不可或缺。秉持「审慎周详」的价值观使我们为公司、客户和团队筹谋时更为全面。所有决策均深思熟虑,并以公司和客户的长远利益为依归。

以客为主

我们的业务建基于我们能否与客户建立和维持长远稳固的伙伴关系。就此而言,我们成功使公司的利益与客户的利益一致,以强化其伙伴关系。

坚守承诺

我们锐意追求卓越和达致目标,并竭尽所能满足公司内部和外在持份者的需要。正是这股向员工和合作伙伴坚守承诺的决心,确保我们能建立以业内最高标准经营业务所需的互信和互重。

诚可信赖

我们的诚实可靠、具透明度和坦诚公正的业务方针最显而易见。我们为过去27年坚持独立营运引以为傲,这使我们避免利益冲突,能为客户提供不偏不倚的策略,助其实现财务目标。诚可信赖是我们的核心价值,亦是累积客户信任的基础。

可持续性

我们的目标是成为在亚洲固定收益投资对环境、社会及管治(“ESG”)领域的领导者。我们对于作为联合国责任投资原则组织(UNPRI)的签署者引以自豪,并在关于ESG的问题上致力于可持续性投资和发行人的积极参与。

Menu

于继续浏览本网站前,请先阅读使用条款。条款包括与本网站所载资料相关的法律和监管通知。

若阁下同意有关条款及细则,并希望继续使用本网站, 请选择「接受」。

接受 不接受

Vision

To be the global leader in fixed income, with a strong Asian focus

Mission

We are committed to building client trust and strong partnerships. Our experienced team and considered investment approach enables us to protect client assets and deliver long-term growth.

Values

Considered

Whilst we are strategic in everything we do, strategy is common place. 'Being considered' builds in an additional layer of thoughtfulness for the business, our clients and our team. No decision is taken lightly, all are made with the long-term good of the company and our clients in mind.

Client-Centric

Our business is based upon our ability to build and sustain strong client partnerships over time, and to this extent we have successfully aligned the firm’s interests with those of our clients in order to strengthen these bonds. 

Committed

We are committed to the pursuit of excellence and achieving our goals.   We deliver the very best for our stakeholders, both internal and external.   It is this on-going commitment to our people and partners that ensures we develop the trust and respect required to do business at the highest standard within our industry.

Integrity

Our honest, transparent and straightforward approach to business will be immediately apparent. Having proudly remained independent for 23 years we are free from conflicts of interest and offer completely unbiased strategies for achieving our clients' goals. Integrity, as a core value, forms the foundation that instills our clients' trust.

Menu

Please read Terms of Use before proceeding further. It contains legal and regulatory notices relevant to the information contained on this website.

If you agree to these terms and conditions and wish to access this website please select 'I AGREE'.

I Agree I Disagree